Turn Back Time (The Full Circle Series Book 1) - Overview

About :   Turn Back Time (The Full Circle Series Book 1)

Can love overcome the ghosts of the past? TURN BACK TIME takes you on a journey of forgiveness and second chances!

Letting go is the hardest thing to do.

One year after Stella’s boyfriend broke up with her—some might say he dumped her unceremoniously—she’s determined to shake off the painful memories and to move on. And her BFF’s surprise invitation to a weeklong trip to France might be the perfect way to do that.

Little does Stella know that fate has other plans…

David Danvers has reached the pinnacle of his career, but loneliness is a painful price to pay for fame. His biggest regret, however, is knowing that he let down the love of his life. When David catches a fleeting glimpse of Stella at the Paris Opera House, he realizes he has one last chance to win her back.

But to ask for Stella’s forgiveness, he must first confront his inmost fears…

TURN BACK TIME is a story of second chances and the power of believing in oneself. Will they be able to remember their dreams and build a future together, or will their past continue to haunt them?

About Annette G. Anders

Annette G. Anders grew up in Germany with a love for books, music and traveling instilled by her parents. She always liked the idyllic world created by Astrid Lindgren, loves listening to ABBA, but also enjoys classical music. When she can't travel, Annette explores the world through the eyes of her favorite writers. Annette has worked for many years as an Executive Assistant in Germany and Switzerland. In 1998, she and her husband moved to the United States, where they welcomed and raised their son. In 2019, Annette found the inspiration and courage to write her first novel, TURN BACK TIME (The Full Circle Series), which released in 2020 and won the 2021 National Indie Excellence Award in the Relationships category, and the 2021 Readers' Favorite Silver Medal for Realistic Fiction. Other books in the Full Circle Series include IN DUE TIME and TIME IS ETERNITY (Sept. 16, 2021), as well as TIME WILL TELL (coming spring 2022). Annette is currently also working on the first book of a new series with a release date in 2022. In her stories, Annette explores relationship questions, how events from our past influence decisions in the present, and what it takes to follow our dreams. Her characters are relatable and have flaws they try to overcome, and her stories are intriguing and pull the reader right in. They make the reader laugh, and cry - they are believable! When Annette isn't working on a new book, she enjoys reading, photography, traveling, and spending time with friends.

Other Books:


No comments submitted.
Be the first to comment on this book.

  • Book Review
  • Book Review
  • Book Review
  • Book Review

Instant Grammar Checker

Featured Books


Chasing Rabbits

Non-Obvious Megatrends

Justifiable Deceit

The Lives of Diamond Bessie

The Big Book of King Cake

Click here to access submission form